Subtle

Hey, 

I love cupcakes and mango pineapple smoothies, I believe in unicorns. I still watch kids show and enjoy them very much! I love to write. I’m bisexual, and I’m in love with a girl. I love the rain, the sound of it, and thunder. 

I realized I haven’t written in so long! A lot has been going on and I just haven’t had time to sit down, and pour my soul out! 

With that being said, I have a lot to tell. So stay tuned?… 

Future explanation coming very soon! I hope you’re okay! 

You’re beautiful,

You’re worth it

You’re love

And I love you. 

 Have a beautiful morning, day, night, afternoon, evening! 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

