Scatter plot mind 

There are some days, like today, where I want to do absolutely nothing but lay in bed all day and cry. Its great though, because we’re on spring break, so the worry and anxiety of having to call out, put myself together, or try to act “normal” is okay for now, the pressure is off for a while. I don’t know why. I never know why most of the time. I mean, I had a great night last night. My best friend had a bonfire which she made me come to, turned out great by the way! I had an amazing night, with amazing people. I woke up in a good mood this morning, that haven’t happened in a really long time, I usually dread waking up. But this morning I got right up. So its really frustrating as to why I’ve completely shifted into a completely different mood. I’m so fucking sad! And I don’t know why! 

There’s a lot going on up here (my brain), and I wish it could all just fucking stop for a while. Just for a second, i’d love to not think and feel this way. This is such a random post, but fuck it. 

P.s. I hope you’re having a great day, night, afternoon, evening or morning. Wherever you are! 

Leave a Reply

